• Ames Children’s Choirs is a 501(c)(3) charitable organization.
  • The organization is governed by its bylaws and maintained by its board of directors.

Board of Directors 2016 -2017

Mary Kay Polashek

TBD  -  President Elect

Scott Wycoff – Treasurer

Susan Hogan – Secretary

Paul Hertz

Rev. Fred Lewis

Eve Murphy

Pat Newman

Emily Paull

Wendy Pixler

 Dawn Sibbel

Aaron Stegemoller

Dr. Christina Svec - ex-officio
Director of Concert Choir

Mindy Phomivsay - ex-officio
Director of Prep Choir & Chorale

Sheryl Montabon - ex-officio

Shon Stephenson - ex-officio
Executive Director